Upcoming Admission Degree

DATE                     DEGREE TEAM                 PLACE              ZONE          LOCATION                       ARRIVAL  - DEGREE TIME                                                       CONTACT PERSON

Admission (1st) Degrees (1) (2) (3) Designed for printing landscape
Date Council Location Zone Address Candidates  Start   Time Contact
Sun, Jan 7, 2018   ? Immaculate Conception Church N 300 Ansley Grove, Woodbridge 7:00pm 7:30pm DD96 - SK Giuseppe (Joe) Polisano
Sat, Jan 13, 2018   St Francis Xavier #12067 St. Francis Xavier Church W 5650 Mavis Road, Mississauga 10:00am 10:30am Joseph Remedios
Sun, Jan 21, 2018   Richmond Hill Degree Team St. Mary Immaculate Church N 10295 Yonge St., Richmond Hill 5:30pm 6:00pm DD#50 - Danny Spano
Mon, Jan 22, 2018   St.Aidan Degree Team St. Aidan Church E 3501 Finch Ave. E., Scarborough 7:15pm 8:00pm DD87 - SK Wilfred Gomez or SK Franklin Romeo
Thu, Feb 1, 2018   Mississauga Team Sts. Martha & Mary Parish W 1870 Burnhamthorpe Rd. E., Mississauga 7:30pm 8:00pm Joe Rocha
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 (7) District 36 Holy Cross Church E 373 Simcoe St. South, Oshawa 1:00pm 1:45pm DD36 - SK Jim Kay or
SK Hugh O'Grady
Mon, Feb 5, 2018   Our Lady of Grace St. Leo's Parish W 277 Royal York Rd, Etobicoke 7:30pm 8:00pm Adrian deRooy
Sun, Feb 11, 2018   St. Peter's #13896 St. Peter's Church N 100 Bainbridge Ave., Wodbridge 7:00pm 7:30pm DD96 - SK Giuseppe (Joe) Polisano
Tue, Feb 13, 2018   Barrie 1626, Barrie Team Home/Hall Council N 93 Berczy Street, Barrie 7:00pm 7:30pm DD86 Thom Hargreaves
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   Richmond Hill Degree Team Our Lady of Grace Church - Lynett Hall N 15347 Yonge St. Aurora 5:30pm 6:00pm DD#50 - Danny Spano
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   St.Aidan Degree Team Epiphany of Our Lord E 3200 Pharmacy Ave, Scarborough 7:15pm 8:00pm DD87-SK Wilfred Gomez 
SK Franklin Romeo
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   St Francis Xavier #12067 St. Francis Xavier Church W 5650 Mavis Road, Mississauga 10:00am 10:30am Joseph Remedios
Sun, Mar 18, 2018   Richmond Hill Degree Team Sacred Heart Church N 14485 Jane St., King City 5:30pm 6:00pm DD#50 - Danny Spano
Sun, Mar 18, 2018   ? Immaculate Conception Church N 300 Ansley Grove, Woodbridge 7:00pm 7:30pm DD96 - SK Giuseppe (Joe)                     Polisano
Thu, Mar 22, 2018   St.Aidan Degree Team Precious Blood Church E 1737 Lawrence Av. East, Scarborough 7:15pm 8:00pm DD87-SK WilfredGomez  
       SK Franklin Romeo
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 (6) Notre Dame Council #8549 Paroisse Assomption de Notre Dame E 384 Hillside Ave, Oshawa, ON 12:30pm 1:00pm SK Jean-Claude Legault
Mon, Apr 2, 2018   Our Lady of Grace St. Leo's Parish W 277 Royal York Rd, Etobicoke 7:30pm 8:00pm Adrian deRooy
Thu, Apr 5, 2018   Mississauga Team Sts. Martha & Mary Parish W 1870 Burnhamthorpe Rd. E., Mississauga 7:30pm 8:00pm Joe Rocha
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   St Francis Xavier #12067 St. Francis Xavier Church W 5650 Mavis Road, Mississauga 10:00am 10:30am Joseph Remedios
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 (7) District 36 Holy Cross Church E 373 Simcoe St. South, Oshawa 1:00pm 1:45pm DD36 -SK Jim Kay 
           SK Hugh O'Grady
Sun, Apr 8, 2018   St. Peter's #13896 St. Peter's Church N 100 Bainbridge Ave., Wodbridge 7:30pm 8:00pm DD96 - SK Giuseppe (Joe)                     Polisano
Tue, Apr 17, 2018   St.Aidan Degree Team Epiphany of Our Lord E 3200 Pharmacy Ave, Scarborough 7:15pm 8:00pm DD87 -SK Wilfred Gomez 
          SK Franklin Romeo
Sun, Apr 22, 2018   Richmond Hill Degree Team TBD N No Location Yet! 5:30pm 6:00pm DD#50 - Danny Spano
Thu, May 3, 2018   Mississauga Team Sts. Martha & Mary Parish W 1870 Burnhamthorpe Rd. E., Mississauga 7:30pm 8:00pm SK Chris Serjeant
Sat, May 5, 2018   St Francis Xavier #12067 St. Francis Xavier Church W 5650 Mavis Road, Mississauga 10:00am 10:30am Joseph Remedios
Sun, May 6, 2018   ? Immaculate Conception Church N 300 Ansley Grove, Woodbridge 7:00pm 7:30pm DD96 - SK Giuseppe (Joe)                     Polisano
Mon, May 7, 2018   Our Lady of Grace St. Leo's Parish W 277 Royal York Rd, Etobicoke 7:30pm 8:00pm Adrian deRooy
Sun, May 20, 2018   Richmond Hill Degree Team Our Lady of Assumption Church N 97 King Road, Richmond Hill 5:30pm 6:00pm DD#50 - Danny Spano
Thu, May 24, 2018   St.Aidan Degree Team Precious Blood Church E 1737 Lawrence Av. East, Scarborough 7:15pm 8:00pm DD8-SK Wilfred Gomez 
       SK Franklin Romeo
Thu, Jun 7, 2018   Mississauga Team Sts. Martha & Mary Parish W 1870 Burnhamthorpe Rd. E., Mississauga 7:30pm 8:00pm Joe Rocha
Sat, Jun 9, 2018   St Francis Xavier #12067 St. Francis Xavier Church W 5650 Mavis Road, Mississauga 10:00am 10:30am Joseph Remedios
Sat, Jun 9, 2018   Our Lady of Grace St. Leo's Parish W 277 Royal York Rd, Etobicoke 7:30pm 8:00pm Adrian deRooy
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 (7) District 36 Holy Cross Church E 373 Simcoe St. South, Oshawa 1:00pm 1:45pm DD36 - SK Jim Kay 
       SK Hugh O'Grady
Sun, Jun 10, 2018   St. Peter's #13896 St. Peter's Church N 100 Bainbridge Ave., Wodbridge 7:30pm 8:00pm SK Giuseppe Polisano
Tue, Jun 19, 2018   St.Aidan Degree Team St. Aidan Church E 3501 Finch Ave. E., Scarborough 7:15pm 8:00pm DD8 - SK Wilfred Gomez            SK Franklin Romeo
                 




Comments